State Officers

If you have a question for a member of the state board, please contact them using the links below.

President Pat Mc Donald
1st Vice President Kay Kempken
2nd Vice President Sunny Goode
3rd Vice President Dariel Jacobs
Recording Secretary Pauline Sayers
Treasurer Rilla Chaka
Communications Secretary Ann Sweeney
Organizer Karen Peterson
Standard-Bearer/Historian Susan Leigh